What do dolphins eat?

The food that dolphins eat is different for each species. While some dolphins eat fishes like herring, cod or mackerel, some others eat squids or other cephalopods. Even more, large dolphins like killer whales, eat marine mammals like seals or sea lions and sometimes even turtles.