What is the name of the world war two memorial?

It is known as the World War II Memorial, located on 17th St in Washington DC, between Constitution Avenue and Independence Avenue. The memorial honors the service of 16 million members of the Armed Forces of the US, and the ultimate sacrifice of 405,000 Americans in defense of our country.