What are the most expensive shoes in the world?

The Passion Diamond Shoes - The world's “most expensive” pair of shoes are worth USD 17 million were launched in October 2018 in UAE. The luxurious Passion Diamond Shoes which are made from diamonds and gold, took over nine months to design and create.

---

The most expensive shoes of all time are called the Passion Diamond Shoes. They were created in the United Arab Emirate in 2018 and are made of gold encrusted with diamonds. The shoes sell for $17 million and are one of a kind.