What is the incanto soundtrack?

A soundtrack is a recording of the musical accompaniment to a movie. So the Encanto soundtrack would be a recording of all the songs and music in the movie. It would have songs like Surface Pressure, What Else Can I Do?, and We Don't Talk About Bruno.