Who are ricky julian and bubbles?

Julian "Jules" is a fictional character in the television series Trailer Park Boys. He is one of the three main characters on the show along with Ricky and Bubbles, portrayed by John Paul Tremblay, he was created by series creator Mike Clattenburg.