Tell me a breed of a horse?

There are about 350 horse breeds in the world. They can be divided into 5 categories. Draft horses, Warmbloods, Light horses, Gaited horses, and Ponies. As for breeds, here are five. Arabian, Quarter, Morgan, Appaloosa, and Hackney.