What time were the twin towers hit on nine eleven?

8:46 a.m.: Flight 11 crashes into floors 93 through 99 of the north tower of the World Trade Center. Responders mobilize. 9:03 a.m.: United Airlines Flight 175 crashes into floors 77 through 85 of the south tower of the World Trade Center.