What does n. e. c. h. a. n. i. c. a. l. spell?

M E C H A N I C A L spells the word mechanical. Adjective: 1) of or relating to machinery or tools OR produced or operated by a machine or tool. 2) of or relating to artisans or machinists. 3) done as if by machine. Noun: a piece of finished copy for photomechanical reproduction. PerMerriamWebster