Where is hand sanitizer made?

GOJO Industries, Inc., is a privately held manufacturer of hand hygiene and skin care products founded in 1946 in Akron, Ohio, where it is again headquartered after a period in Cuyahoga Falls. A well known product is Purell instant hand sanitizer.