What happened to elvis presley's brother?

Elvis's identical twin, named Jesse Garon Presley, died at birth, and is buried at the Priceville Memorial Gardens Cemetery in Tupelo, Mississippi. There is a marker with his name on it at Graceland in Memphis, Tennessee, but this is only a memorial and not an actual grave.