Who has the biggest family in the world?

Ziona Chana is head of the world’s largest family, which has 181 members – him, 39 wives, 94 children, 14 daughters-in-law and 33 grandkids.

---

Ziona's family is recorded by the World Record Academy as setting the world record for the "Biggest Family". At the time of the record entry in 2011, Ziona had 39 wives, 94 children and 33 grandchildren. The same year, The Wall Street Journal listed the family as "The Biggest Family in the World".