What fruits are green?

Some common green fruits are : Artichokes, Asparagus, Avocados, Broccoli, Brussel sprouts, Cucumbers, Green apples, Green beans, Green cabbage, Green grapes, Green onion, Green pears, Green peppers, Honeydew etc.