Where is jupiter located in the sky?

Jupiter is currently an early evening object. From Mountain View, it is visible in the evening sky, becoming accessible around 20:37 (PDT) as the dusk sky fades, 28° above your southern horizon. It will then reach its highest point in the sky at 21:35, 30° above your southern horizon.