When did freddy fazbear's pizza open?

Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria Simulator is a freeware point-and-click business simulation survival horror video game developed and published by Scott Cawthon. It is the sixth official main installment of the Five Nights at Freddy's video game series. The game was released on December 4, 2017.