What is the biggest ball in the universe?

There are multiple world records for the largest ball. One is the largest rubber band ball which weighs 9,032 pounds, was made by Joel Waul and was measured in Lauderhill, Florida, USA, on 13 November 2008. Another is the Iargest twine ball, weighing 5,000 pounds and standing 8 feet high.