Who is alex and allen?

Social media influencer popular on a personal Instagram account called imalexstokes which features selfies and photos of himself with his twin brother Alan Stokes. The account has attracted over 4.3 million followers. He and his brother formed a partnership with web superstar Brent Rivera.