Who is justin theoroxx?

Justin Paul Theroux married Jennifer Aniston in 2015 who he met in 2012's wanderlust. He's known for voice acting, and his work in 2001 with David Lynch in Mulholland Drive. He wrote metro Man's song on megamind, and was the DJ in the zoolander movies with Ben Stiller