Who is the narrator on ken burns country music?

Peter Coyote is an American actor, author, director, screenwriter and narrator of films, theatre, television and audiobooks. He was also known as the "Voice of Oscar" for the 72nd Academy Awards ceremony, the first Oscars announcer to be seen on-camera.