What is greater than the universe?

Currently, there is no evidence of the existence of anything extrauniversal. Everything we can detect is part of the known universe. There are several theories that postulate the existence of extrauniversal objects, such as multiple universes, higher dimensions, and expansive bubbles on cosmic foam.