What is a buddha ball?

According to the internet, Buda Ball is a magnetically levitating sphere that hovers in mid-air. It is Designed to lower stress levels, Buda Ball floats and rotates hypnotically in an invisible magnetic field, creating a soothing, time-stopping visual experience.

---

Buda Ball is a magnetically levitating sphere that hovers in mid-air. Designed to lower our stress levels, Buda Ball floats and rotates hypnotically in an invisible magnetic field, creating a soothing, time-stopping visual experience: a reminder to live in the present moment.