What can you use for an egg substitute?

Few of the egg alternatives are: Applesauce, Mashed Banana, Ground Flaxseeds or Chia Seeds, Commercial Egg Replacer, Silken Tofu, Vinegar and Baking Soda, Yogurt or Buttermilk, Arrowroot Powder.