What is it aries?

Aries is a celestial constellation, thought to resemble a ram. It is also the first sign of the zodiac, and the name for a person born under that sign, between March 21st and April 19th. Aries was also the name of an automobile manufactured by Dodge-Chrysler between 1980 and 1988.