What does o. c. mean?

O.C. as an abbreviation can stand for many things including the street drug oxycodone or oxycontin, Officer Commanding, Original Character, Original Content, On Center, Oral Contraceptive, and Orange County. The abbreviation OC is often used with the meaning "Of Course" to indicate agreement.