Who's the king of the techno trolls?

Trollex is the confident, kind, and upbeat leader of the EDM-loving Techno Trolls, a tribe of Troll mermaids who live underwater in a LED-lit digital fortress. The Techno Trolls value peace, love and harmony above all else, and their hearts all beat in sync at a rhythmic 128 beat-per-minute.