Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What's in gelatin powder?


Animal parts from which collagen is extracted and filtered, then dried. That's why vegans do not eat Jell-O.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1636065593988) }}

LIVE
Points points 3
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE