Who is the hunt family that owns the kansas city chiefs?

Clark Hunt is the co-owner, chairman and CEO of the Kansas City Chiefs. While the Hunt family is the owner of the team on paper, Clark Hunt represents the face of the organization and represents the team at league meetings and has authority on personnel decisions.