Who is connie vandyke?

Conny Van Dyke (born September 28, 1945), sometimes credited as Connie Van Dyke, is an American singer and actress. ... When she was 15 years old, Van Dyke made recordings, worked as a fashion model, and made her first film, Among the Thorns.