What is the value of queen elizabeth the second's crown?

Some experts have estimated it to be worth between £3 billion and £5 billion, with the 317-carat Cullinan II, the diamond at the center of the piece, alone being estimated at £400 million. That said, several specialists have decided that putting a price on the crown's worth is almost impossible.