How many world cups does mbappe have?

How many world cups does mbappe have? At just 23 years old, Mbappe has so far scored nine world Cup goals in 12 appearances at just two tournaments. That is already more than legendary French footballers Thierry Henry, who scored six, and Zinedine Zidane, who achieved five in his career