Who made stranger things?

The popular Netflix sci-fi horror series, "Stranger Things," was created by Matt and Ross Duffer and produced by 21 Laps Entertainment, Monkey Massacre Productions, and Upside Down Pictures.

---

Who made stranger things? The Duffer Brothers, developed Stranger Things, as a mix of investigative drama and supernatural elements, portrayed with horror, while infusing references to the pop culture of the 1980s, in Hawkins, Indiana.