Does vanna white have any siblings?

Herbert Stackley White, III is Vanna's younger half-brother. He is a son of Joan Marie Rosich and her second husband Herbert White Jr.

---

Chip White (younger half-brother) Herbert Stackley White, III is Vanna's younger half-brother. He is a son of Joan Marie Rosich and her second husband Herbert White Jr.