How much pounds is godzilla?

According to the analysis, Godzilla would weigh in at a 164,000 tons, that is 328,000,000 pounds, that is 1,499,428,571.42 hotdogs. By contrast, the Argenitosaurus, the largest dinosaur to ever roam the Earth, weighed a comparatively paltry 100 tons and measured just 70 feet tall.