What is fourteen dollars an hour annually?

If someone was paid $14 an hour and worked 40 hours a week, their pay - before taxes - would be $29,120.

---

Assuming a 40-hour work week, and all 52 weeks of the year filled with either work or paid days off, someone making $14/hr would bring in $29,120 a year.