Are they still making two dollar bills?

The Federal Reserve currency production for 2019 has ordered the first $2 notes be printed since 2016. A total of 153,600 $2 notes will be printed, the estimated amount Reserve Banks will need to meet demand between fiscal year 2019 and fiscal year 2021.