What is legends of chima?

Legends of Chima is a 3D animated television series based on the Lego theme of Lego Legends of Chima toy series from The Lego Group and broadcast on the Cartoon Network. It began with 2 episodes airing on January 16, 2013, with the Season 1 finale on December 5, 2013.