What was leanne rimes big hit in nineteen ninety nine?

"Big Deal" is a song written by Jeffrey Steele and Al Anderson, and recorded by American country music artist LeAnn Rimes. It was released on September 28, 1999, as the first single from her eponymous album. The song charted at number 6 on the US country charts and number 23 on the US Hot 100 chart.