What is the nutritional value of bok choy?

Bok choy is high in calcium, phosphorous, iron, magnesium, and vitamin K, all of which are essential for maintaining strong, healthy bones. When it comes to eye health, the first vegetable many people think of is carrots.

---

70g of raw, baby bok choy. contains the following: Calories: 9.1, Fat: 0.1g, Sodium: 45.5mg, Carbohydrates: 1.5g, Fiber: 0.7g, Sugars: 0.8g, Protein: 1.1g