Where is verda beach florida?

DescriptionPonte Vedra Beach is an unincorporated seaside community in St. Johns County, Florida, United States. Located eighteen miles southeast of downtown Jacksonville and 26 miles north of St. Augustine, it is part of the Jacksonville Beaches area.