Tell me about the expensive sheep?

Texel Sheep, some of the most expensive sheep in the world when it comes to purchasing breeding stock, are Old Texel/Lincoln/Leicester Longwool crosses. They are meat sheep, though they have medium quality wool. They have no wool on their faces or legs.