Who is the hundred eyed giant of greek myth?

Argos

---

Argus Panoptes, more commonly known as Argos, was a hundred-eyed giant in Greek mythology. His name "Panoptes" means "the all-seeing one." He was a servant of Hera and guarded the nymph Io from Zeus. Argus was killed by Hermes at the instruction of Zeus.