How many times does andy reid coach in the super bowl?

Andy Reid has twice been the head coach of Super Bowl teams. Once in 2004 with the Philadelphia Eagles where they lost to the New England Patriots, and a second time at the end of the 2019 season with the Kansas City Chiefs beating the San Francisco 49ers.

---

TWICE. The 2004 Eagles coached by Reid made it to Super Bowl XXXIX but fell to the New England Patriots 24–21. The 2019 KC Chiefs coached by Reid made it to Super Bowl LIV and beat the S.F. 49ers, 31-20.