What's the minecraft warden?

In the game Minecraft, the Warden is an extremely powerful hostile mob that can kill you in one hit, unless you wear Netherite armour. However, it has a key weakness that you will need to exploit if you want to escape alive. The Warden is blind, meaning it can only locate you by following sounds.