What is wham bam tesla cam?

The page’s tagline is “Teslacam Stories told by the Teslacam” and that’s really all the setup that’s needed. Wham Baam Teslacam posts the most extreme videos caught by Teslacams on roads anywhere and everywhere. The site only adds some helpful commentary and a nice variety of background music.