How much butter is three tablespoons?

3 tablespoons is a.5 ounces or 1.88 cup

---

Sticks of butter are 8 tablespoons in size, and are marked by the tablespoon on the side of the wrapped stick of butter. There are about 300 calories and 33 grams of fat, in three tablespoons of butter -- (100 calories and 11 grams of fat in each tablespoon.)