How do you clean baby bella mushrooms?

Use a damp paper towel or a soft mushroom brush to wipe each mushroom, to remove any dirt. If you don't have time to individually wipe each one lightly rinse the mushrooms with cool water and pat dry with paper towels but do not soak the mushrooms because they absorb water like little sponges.