Where is grace point?

Where is grace point? The series Grace Point was filmed in the nearby locations of Greater Victoria including the city of Victoria, British Columbia. The marketplace at the Marina in Sidney, British Columbia, Canada was portrayed as Gracepoint Police Headquarters while filming the spring of 2014