What kind of chemicals are in cigarettes?

Here are a few of the harmful chemicals in cigarettes: Nicotine, Hydrogen cyanide, Formaldehyde, Lead, Arsenic, Ammonia, Radioactive elements, such as polonium-210, Benzene, Carbon monoxide, Tobacco-specific nitrosamines (TSNAs), & Polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons (PAHs).