What are some high fiber vegetables?

Some high fiber vegetables include broccoli, cabbage, and cauliflower.

---

Dark vegetables are High-fiber foods (the darker the color, the higher the fiber content): carrots, beets, broccoli, collard greens, swiss chard, spinach, artichokes, potatoes.