Who is mahogany locks?

Mahogany Lox is a singer, actress, DJ, and social media star on Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter and YouTube. She was born on October 5th, 1994 in Michigan. Her first name comes from the movie Mahogany, directed by her grandfather, Berry Gordy.