Who is aurora mazda?

Ahura Mazdā, also spelled Ormizd or Ormazd, supreme god in ancient Iranian religion, especially Zoroastrianism, the religious system of the Iranian prophet Zarathustra (c. 6th century bce; Greek name Zoroaster). ... Ahura Mazdā is all-wise, bounteous, undeceiving, and the creator of everything good.